Hob: forget selected_recipes and selected_packages after users change the machine

The patch is to fix [Yocto #2255]. Now the logic is:

- If users change the machine, the image combo is empty for users to select.
- If users load the template, the image combo should set the value of
  selected_image specified in the template.
- After loading a template, if users change the machine, the selected_image
  specified in the template should be removed from the image combo because
  it is probably invalid for a new machine.
- If users customize the recipe/package list, and change the settings which
  causes reparsing, selected_recipes and selected_packages should be remembered.
- If users add more layers, selected_recipes and selected_packages should be
  remembered.

(Bitbake rev: e549b11f4f31863393f62a253ee96bead4594523)

Signed-off-by: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
This commit is contained in:
Shane Wang
2012-04-09 22:13:49 +08:00
committed by Richard Purdie
parent 793058e6f2
commit ccf4f7653b
2 changed files with 24 additions and 3 deletions

View File

@@ -601,6 +601,7 @@ class Builder(gtk.Window):
" ".join(selected_packages))
self.image_configuration_page.update_image_combo(self.recipe_model, selected_image)
self.image_configuration_page.update_image_desc(selected_image)
self.update_recipe_model(selected_image, selected_recipes)
self.update_package_model(selected_packages)